Wednesday, January 8, 2014 2pm CST/12pm PST/3pm EST/ 1pm MST. In this webinar instructor Sandy Cruz, WFCP Workroom Certification Instructor, will show you how she uses her computer desktop as a productivity tool for getting things done. You will see the gadgets and tools she uses, as well as all the tricks to keep her desktop clean and empty of files and folders. This webinar will be full of tips for managing all your projects and how to access them from any device. Sandy Cruz is the owner and operator or Digitally Speaking and will be speaking at IWCE in Las Vegas in February 2014.

Screen Shot 2013-12-12 at 12.50.55 PM

Screen Shot 2013-12-12 at 12.54.55 PM

Sign UP for this Webinar